The team is made up of a small number of highly experienced and entrepreneurial individuals, all of whom co-invest their own personal capital alongside the firm’s investors and almost all of whom have worked together in previous businesses.

Our Team

team member Joe Froud

Joe Froud

Founding Partner

+44 (0) 7770 640 580 joe.froud@palomacapital.com Read BIO
team member Jack Pitman

Jack Pitman

Founding Partner

+44 (0) 7768 877 369 jack.pitman@palomacapital.com Read BIO
team member James Hyslop

James Hyslop

Independent Investment Committee Member

Read BIO
team member Rory Landman

Rory Landman

Independent Investment Committee Member

Read BIO
team member Peter Griffiths

Peter Griffiths

Director, Finance

+44 (0) 7342 883 944 peter.griffiths@palomacapital.com Read BIO
team member Jake Harris

Jake Harris

Director, Investment

+44 (0) 7815 787 075 jake.harris@palomacapital.com Read BIO
team member Jeremy Collin

Jeremy Collin

Director, Asset Management

+44 (0) 7771 977 835 jeremy.collin@palomacapital.com Read BIO
team member Jeremy Thiagarajah

Jeremy Thiagarajah

Director, Asset Management & Investment

+44 (0) 7824 319 697 jeremy.thiagarajah@palomacapital.com Read BIO
team member Charles Lunnon

Charles Lunnon

Director, Asset Management & Investment

+44 (0) 7747 471 244 charles.lunnon@palomacapital.com Read BIO
team member Tom Ridge

Tom Ridge

Asset Manager

+44 (0) 7965 355 351 tom.ridge@palomacapital.com Read BIO
team member Fran Taylor

Fran Taylor

Director, Fund Analysis & Finance

+44 (0) 7786 557 796 fran.taylor@palomacapital.com Read BIO
team member Rasa Puniskyte

Rasa Puniskyte

Fund Controller

+44 (0) 7570 685 411 rasa.puniskyte@palomacapital.com Read BIO
team member Sophie Gearing

Sophie Gearing

Real Estate Analyst

+44 (0) 7917 952 994 sophie.gearing@palomacapital.com Read BIO
team member Ben Lewis

Ben Lewis

Transactions Manager

+44 (0) 7411 675 114 ben.lewis@palomacapital.com Read BIO
team member James Wilder

James Wilder

Fund Controller

+44 (0) 7384 210 843 james.wilder@palomacapital.com Read BIO
team member Martine Beard

Martine Beard

Communications & Office Management

+44 (0) 7917 075 239 martine.beard@palomacapital.com Read BIO